SCHEDULE


Monday 25 July 2016
TIME STREAM 1 STREAM 2
00:00 - 11:00 Prerecorded Show Prerecorded Show
11:00 - 21:00 Barbie Roxxx Prerecorded Show
21:00 - 00:00 Prerecorded Show Prerecorded Show
Tuesday 26 July 2016
TIME STREAM 1 STREAM 2
00:00 - 11:00 Prerecorded Show Prerecorded Show
11:00 - 21:00 Kellie O'Brian Prerecorded Show
21:00 - 00:00 Prerecorded Show Prerecorded Show
Wednesday 27 July 2016
TIME STREAM 1 STREAM 2
00:00 - 11:00 Prerecorded Show Prerecorded Show
11:00 - 21:00 Kellie O'Brian Prerecorded Show
21:00 - 00:00 Prerecorded Show Prerecorded Show
Thursday 28 July 2016
TIME STREAM 1 STREAM 2
00:00 - 11:00 Prerecorded Show Prerecorded Show
11:00 - 21:00 Kellie O'Brian Prerecorded Show
21:00 - 00:00 Prerecorded Show Prerecorded Show
Friday 29 July 2016
TIME STREAM 1 STREAM 2
00:00 - 11:00 Prerecorded Show Prerecorded Show
11:00 - 21:00 Cathy Barry Prerecorded Show
21:00 - 00:00 Pandora (21:00-05:30)
Prerecorded Show
Saturday 30 July 2016
TIME STREAM 1 STREAM 2
00:00 - 11:00 Prerecorded Show Prerecorded Show
11:00 - 21:00 Linzie Belle Prerecorded Show
21:00 - 00:00 Chloe Davis (21:00-05:30)
Prerecorded Show
Sunday 31 July 2016
TIME STREAM 1 STREAM 2
00:00 - 11:00 Prerecorded Show Prerecorded Show
11:00 - 21:00 Linzie Belle Prerecorded Show
21:00 - 00:00 Prerecorded Show Prerecorded Show
Monday 1 August 2016
TIME STREAM 1 STREAM 2
00:00 - 11:00 Prerecorded Show Prerecorded Show
11:00 - 21:00 Kellie O'Brian Prerecorded Show
21:00 - 00:00 Prerecorded Show Prerecorded Show
Tuesday 2 August 2016
TIME STREAM 1 STREAM 2
00:00 - 11:00 Prerecorded Show Prerecorded Show
11:00 - 21:00 Kellie O'Brian Prerecorded Show
21:00 - 00:00 Prerecorded Show Prerecorded Show
Wednesday 3 August 2016
TIME STREAM 1 STREAM 2
00:00 - 11:00 Prerecorded Show Prerecorded Show
11:00 - 21:00 Kellie O'Brian Prerecorded Show
21:00 - 00:00 Prerecorded Show Prerecorded Show
Thursday 4 August 2016
TIME STREAM 1 STREAM 2
00:00 - 11:00 Prerecorded Show Prerecorded Show
11:00 - 21:00 Prerecorded Show
21:00 - 00:00 Prerecorded Show Prerecorded Show
Friday 5 August 2016
TIME STREAM 1 STREAM 2
00:00 - 11:00 Prerecorded Show Prerecorded Show
11:00 - 21:00 Cathy Barry Prerecorded Show
21:00 - 00:00 Prerecorded Show Prerecorded Show
Saturday 6 August 2016
TIME STREAM 1 STREAM 2
00:00 - 11:00 Prerecorded Show Prerecorded Show
11:00 - 21:00 Linzie Belle Prerecorded Show
21:00 - 00:00 Amy Rio (21:00-05:30)
Prerecorded Show
Sunday 7 August 2016
TIME STREAM 1 STREAM 2
00:00 - 11:00 Prerecorded Show Prerecorded Show
11:00 - 21:00 Linzie Belle Prerecorded Show
21:00 - 00:00 Prerecorded Show Prerecorded Show
Monday 8 August 2016
TIME STREAM 1 STREAM 2
00:00 - 11:00 Prerecorded Show Prerecorded Show
11:00 - 21:00 Prerecorded Show
21:00 - 00:00 Prerecorded Show Prerecorded Show
Tuesday 9 August 2016
TIME STREAM 1 STREAM 2
00:00 - 11:00 Prerecorded Show Prerecorded Show
11:00 - 21:00 Becky Prerecorded Show
21:00 - 00:00 Prerecorded Show Prerecorded Show
Wednesday 10 August 2016
TIME STREAM 1 STREAM 2
00:00 - 11:00 Prerecorded Show Prerecorded Show
11:00 - 21:00 Cathy Barry Prerecorded Show
21:00 - 00:00 Prerecorded Show Prerecorded Show
Thursday 11 August 2016
TIME STREAM 1 STREAM 2
00:00 - 11:00 Prerecorded Show Prerecorded Show
11:00 - 21:00 Kellie O'Brian Prerecorded Show
21:00 - 00:00 Prerecorded Show Prerecorded Show
Friday 12 August 2016
TIME STREAM 1 STREAM 2
00:00 - 11:00 Prerecorded Show Prerecorded Show
11:00 - 21:00 Kellie O'Brian Prerecorded Show
21:00 - 00:00 Linzie Belle (21:00-05:30)
Prerecorded Show
Saturday 13 August 2016
TIME STREAM 1 STREAM 2
00:00 - 11:00 Prerecorded Show Prerecorded Show
11:00 - 21:00 Kellie O'Brian Prerecorded Show
21:00 - 00:00 Linzie Belle (21:00-05:30)
Prerecorded Show
Sunday 14 August 2016
TIME STREAM 1 STREAM 2
00:00 - 11:00 Prerecorded Show Prerecorded Show
11:00 - 21:00 Becky Prerecorded Show
21:00 - 00:00 Prerecorded Show Prerecorded Show
Monday 15 August 2016
TIME STREAM 1 STREAM 2
00:00 - 11:00 Prerecorded Show Prerecorded Show
11:00 - 21:00 Cathy Barry Prerecorded Show
21:00 - 00:00 Prerecorded Show Prerecorded Show
Tuesday 16 August 2016
TIME STREAM 1 STREAM 2
00:00 - 11:00 Prerecorded Show Prerecorded Show
11:00 - 21:00 Jesse Jay Prerecorded Show
21:00 - 00:00 Prerecorded Show Prerecorded Show
Wednesday 17 August 2016
TIME STREAM 1 STREAM 2
00:00 - 11:00 Prerecorded Show Prerecorded Show
11:00 - 21:00 Becky Prerecorded Show
21:00 - 00:00 Prerecorded Show Prerecorded Show
Thursday 18 August 2016
TIME STREAM 1 STREAM 2
00:00 - 11:00 Prerecorded Show Prerecorded Show
11:00 - 21:00 Prerecorded Show
21:00 - 00:00 Prerecorded Show Prerecorded Show
Friday 19 August 2016
TIME STREAM 1 STREAM 2
00:00 - 11:00 Prerecorded Show Prerecorded Show
11:00 - 21:00 Prerecorded Show
21:00 - 00:00 Prerecorded Show Prerecorded Show
Saturday 20 August 2016
TIME STREAM 1 STREAM 2
00:00 - 11:00 Prerecorded Show Prerecorded Show
11:00 - 21:00 Prerecorded Show
21:00 - 00:00 Prerecorded Show Prerecorded Show
Sunday 21 August 2016
TIME STREAM 1 STREAM 2
00:00 - 11:00 Prerecorded Show Prerecorded Show
11:00 - 21:00 Kellie O'Brian Prerecorded Show
21:00 - 00:00 Prerecorded Show Prerecorded Show